Rob Rouwette

Certification number: 2011-62
Director

Start2See Pty Ltd

M: +61 (0) 403 834 470

E: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au

Jonas Bengtsson

Certification number: 2015-01

Director

Edge Environment Pty Ltd
M: +61 (0) 404 758 586

E: Jonas@EdgeEnvironment.com.au

James Logie

Certification number: 2015-02

Sustainability Consultant

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

P:+61 (0) 2 8907 0920

E: James.Logie@wspgroup.com

 

Caoilinn Murphy

Certification number: 2015-03

Senior Consultant, Sustainability Services

Point Advisory

M: +61 (0) 455 597 852

P: +61 (0) 3 9998 0457

E: caoilinn@pointadvisory.com

 

Kyle O'Farrell

Certification number: 2016-05

Principal Environmental Consultant

Envisage Works

P: +61 (0) 3 9016 5490

M: +61 (0) 424 835 095

E: kyle.ofarrell@envisageworks.com.au

Joana Almeida

Certification number: 2016-06

Senior Policy Officer

NSW Department of Planning,

Industry and Environment. 

Kimberly Robertson

Certification number: 2016-119

Consultant

Force Consulting and Catalyst Ltd

P: +64 (0) 2 7220 4417

E: kimberlyrobertson@xtra.co.nz

E: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz

Jeff Vickers

Certification number: 2016-120

Senior Consultant

thinkstep Pty Ltd

P: +61 (0) 2 8007 5770

E: jeff.vickers@thinkstep-anz.com

Barbara Nebel

Certification number: 2016-121

Managing Director

thinkstep Pty Ltd

P: +61 (0) 3 9015 9455

E: barbara.nebel@thinkstep-anz.com

 

 

Benjamin Canaguier

Certification number: 2016-122

Catalyst Ltd
P: +64 (0) 2 2434 5535

E: ben.canaguier@catalystnz.co.nz

 

 

Andrew D Moore

Certification number: 2017-01

Principal Sustainability Scientist

M: +61 (0) 424 320 057

E:  andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au

Katharina Bauch

Certification number: 2017-135

thinkstep Ltd
P: +61 (3) 9018 7070

E: Katharina.bauch@thinkstep-anz.com

Maartje Sevenster

Certification number: 2018-01

CSIRO Agriculture and Food

M: +61 (0) 468 369 053

E: maartje.sevenster@csiro.au

Alexis Demetrious

Certification number: 2018-02

Department of Environment, Land,

Water and Planning 

Certified LCA Practitioners

Tim1_alt.jpg
alexis.jpg
LCACP_photo-olubukola-tokede.jpg
Ceire_Kenny_2869_CROP.jpg
Gaya.jpg
Emily Townsend.jpg
Judith Schinabeck.jpg
Mabrur.jpg

Timothy Grant

Certification number: 2018-03

Director & Consultant

Lifecycles
P: +61 (0) 3 9417 1190

E: tim@lifecycles.com.au

Olubukola O Tokede

Certification number: 2019-02

Lecturer in Construction Management

Deakin University
P: +61 (0) 3 5227 2061
E: olubukola.tokede@deakin.edu.au

Ceire Kenny

Certification number: 2019-03

Environmental Ethical Assessment Advisor

Lendlease
P:+61 (0) 2 9236 6334

E: ceire.kenny@lendlease.com

Gaya Gamage

Certification number: 2020-98

Sustainability Engineer

thinkstep-anz

P: +64 (0) 9 889 0257 

E: gaya.gamage@thinkstep-anz.com

 

Emily Townsend

Certification number: 2020-99

Sustainability Engineer

thinkstep-anz

P: +64 (0) 7 808 0701

E: emily.townsend@thinkstep-anz.com

 

Judith Schinabeck

Certification number: 2020-305

Standards & Technical Manager

GECA - Good Environmental Choice

Australia

P: +64 (0)2 9699 2850 

E: judith@geca.org.au

A M Mabrur Ahmad Rashedi

Certification number: 2021-92

Research Fellow

College of Engineering, IT & Environment

Charles Darwin University

P: +61 (0)4 8100 7936

E: mabrur.rashedi@cdu.edu.au

Deepali Ghadge

Certification number: 2021-358

Pangolin Associates Pty Ltd

P: +61(02) 8005 6300

E: deepali.ghadge@pangolin.com.au

LinkedIn: Deepali Ghadge

Joshua Key

Certification number: 2021-362

Perspektiv

P: +61(0)4 1978 6390

E: josh.key@perspektiv.com.au

LinkedIn: Joshua Key

William Westaway

Certification number: 2021-363

Perspektiv

P: +61(0)4 1978 6390

E: William.westaway@perspektiv.com.au

LinkedIn: William Westaway

Patrick Jeannerat

Certification number: 2021-364

Perspektiv

P: +61(0)4 1978 6390

E: Patrick.jeannerat@perspektiv.com.au

LinkedIn: Patrick Jeannerat

Josh McGlone

Certification number: 2021-251

WSP

E: josh.mcglone@wsp.com

LinkedIn: Joshua McGlone

Paul-Antoine Bontinck

Certification number: 2021-671

Senior LCA consultant

Lifecycles

P: +61(0)3 9417 1190

E: paul-antoine@lifecycles.com.au

Sam Warmerdam

Certification number: 2021-921

Sustainability Specialist

thinkstep Pty Ltd
E: samuel.warmerdam@thinkstep-anz.com

 

 

 

1614981428777.jpg
DSC_4209-28.jpg
DSC_4127-8 smol.jpg
Patrick Jeannerat_Perspektiv Australia.jpg
Polo cropped.jpg
Skype Photo.jpg
Sam Warmerdam_edited_edited.jpg