ALCAS acknowledges the support of its corporate members:

Joana Almeida

Certification number: 2016-06

Senior  Consultant

Edge Environment Pty Ltd
M: +61 (0) 416 655 134
P: +61 (0) 2 9438 0100
E: Joana@EdgeEnvironment.com.au
​​​

 

Katharina Bauch

Certification number: 2017-135

thinkstep Ltd
P: +61 (3) 9018 7070

E: Katharina.bauch@thinkstep.com

 

Jonas Bengtsson

Certification number: 2015-01

Director

Edge Environment Pty Ltd
M: +61 (0) 404 758 586

E: Jonas@EdgeEnvironment.com.au

 

 

Benjamin Canaguier

Certification number: 2016-122

Catalyst Ltd
P: +64 (0) 2 2434 5535

E: ben.canaguier@catalystnz.co.nz 

 

Alexis Demetrious

Certification number: 2018-02

Department of Environment, Land,

Water and Planning 

 

Timothy Grant

Certification number: 2018-03

Director & Consultant

Lifecycles
P: +61 (0) 3 9417 1190

E: tim@lifecycles.com.au 
​​

 

Ceire Kenny

Certification number: 2019-03

Environmental Ethical Assessment Advisor

Lendlease
P:+61 (0) 2 9236 6334

E: ceire.kenny@lendlease.com

James Logie

Certification number: 2015-02

Sustainability Consultant

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
P:+61 (0) 2 8907 0920

E: James.Logie@wspgroup.com

 

 

Andrew D Moore

Certification number: 2017-01

Principal Sustainability Scientist

M: +61 (0) 424 320 057

E:  andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au

 

 

Caoilinn Murphy

Certification number: 2015-03

Senior Consultant, Sustainability Services

Point Advisory

M: +61 (0) 455 597 852

P: +61 (0) 3 9998 0457

E: caoilinn@pointadvisory.com

 

 

Barbara Nebel

Certification number: 2016-121

Managing Director

thinkstep pty ltd

P: +61 (0) 3 9015 9455

E: barbara.nebel@thinkstep.com

 

 

Kyle O'Farrell

Certification number: 2016-05

Principal Environmental Consultant

Envisage Works

P: +61 (0) 3 9016 5490

M: +61 (0) 424 835 095

E: kyle.ofarrell@envisageworks.com.au

 

Kimberly Robertson

Certification number: 2016-119

Consultant

Force Consulting and Catalyst Ltd

P: +64 (0) 2 7220 4417

E: kimberlyrobertson@xtra.co.nz

E: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz

 

 

Rob Rouwette

Certification number: 2011-62
Director

Start2See Pty Ltd

M: +61 (0) 403 834 470

E: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au

 

 

Maartje Sevenster

Certification number: 2018-01

Supply Chain Sustainability Specialist

M: +61 (0) 468 369 053

E: maartje@sevenster.org

 

 

 

Olubukola O Tokede

Certification number: 2019-02

Lecturer in Construction Management

Deakin University
P: +61 (0) 3 5227 2061
E: olubukola.tokede@deakin.edu.au

Jeff Vickers

Certification number: 2016-120

Senior Consultant

thinkstep Pty Ltd

P: +61 (0) 2 8007 5770

E: jeff.vickers@thinkstep.com

 

Certified LCA Practitioners